Book Review: God’s Smuggler

9780800796853

I recently finished reading God’s Smuggler by Brother Andrew. Wow! What an incredible read! This was such an inspiring and fast-paced book! Brother Andrew’s life has been full of breathless and exciting moments- all because he said “Yes” to God’s call. I remember my mom reading this to my sisters and me when we were all little girls. I can recall thinking to myself how scary all those moments of smuggling Bibles must have been. It was a nostalgic read for that very reason, and I showed my mom this new edition with a great deal of excitement. I don’t think I’ve ever flown through a non-fiction book like I have this one! Exciting, challenging, and heart pounding until the very last page! I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my fair and honest review.

Leave a Reply

