Book Review: Flirtation Walk

9780764210389

I recently finished reading Flirtation Walk by Siri Mitchell. This was a very enjoyable book that checked all the boxes for romantic and entertaining reading! I absolutely adored the characters, and I felt that the story and romance progressed nicely and at a realistic pace. Siri Mitchell has obviously researched her books very well, as the story is very authentic in regards to military history and West Point without reading like a university textbook. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable read that I would highly recommend! I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my fair and honest review.

Leave a Reply

