Book Review: The Reluctant Duchess

9780800723682

I recently finished reading The Reluctant Duchess by Roseanna M. White. For those of you currently going through Downton Abbey withdrawal, suffer no more! This book was so fantastic! From the characters to the plot, everything about this story was picture perfect. The story arc from The Lost Heiress (the first book in this series) continues on wonderfully in this novel. I found myself holding my breath with each turn of the page! I almost had to restrain myself from reading too fast! Rowena and Brice are fantastic characters, and I was rooting for them throughout the entire story. The plot was fast paced and filled with mystery and intrigue. I am so pumped to see how this series ends! I  truly cannot wait! I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my fair and honest review.

Leave a Reply

