Book Review: Girl Defined

I recently finished reading Girl Defined by Kristen Clark and Bethany Baird. This was an amazing book! It’s difficult to put into words how amazing and impactful this book has been in my life. It has been such a blessing for me to read all about what being a true woman of God really means. I only hope that this book will make as big of an impact on you as it has on me. Not only do Kristen and Bethany go over exactly what a godly woman is and is not, but they also address gender roles and the importance of marriage and motherhood in the eyes of God. This book was extremely challenging for me, and it made me reevaluate a great deal of the thoughts and opinions I had on the role of a woman. Overall, an incredible and thought-provoking book that every Christian woman of God should read! I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my fair and honest review.

Leave a Reply

