Book Review: A Lady Unrivaled

I recently finished reading A Lady Unrivaled by Roseanna M. White. What a lovely conclusion to a lovely series! Each one of these books has been such a pleasure to read! I absolutely adored Ella and Cayton’s story! It was everything I was looking for and more! The characters were real, slightly snarky, and extremely adorable! Ella definitely knew her own mind, and her teasing ways never failed to bring a smile to my face. Cayton was the perfect hero, and he definitely brought to mind the brooding ways of Mr. Darcy. The mystery of the Fire Eyes wrapped up very nicely, and I loved how everything came together. If only there were more books in this series! I think I would enjoy reading about these characters eating breakfast for twenty pages I enjoy them so much! Overall, a fantastic story with phenomenal characters! I would highly recommend! I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my fair and honest review.

Leave a Reply

