Book Review: Heart on the Line

Cover Art

I recently finished reading Heart on the Line by Karen Witemeyer. This was such a fun read! I’ve always been a fan of Karen Witemeyer, and her work has never failed to bring a smile to my face and a few hours of escape to another time. Heart on the Line is no exception! I adored all of the characters, and though I would say the plot is pretty predictable for veteran inspirational romance fans, it was still an enjoyable ride! The strongest point of the book is definitely the two main characters. Their chemistry was great, and they were both endearing, charming, and relatable. I was rooting for them until the final page! I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a light and entertaining western! I received this book from the publisher and was in no way required to leave a positive review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

